William-Adolphe Bouguereau Paintings

*

*

Sorry, this post moved to my art site “fineartblogger”. Kindly check it here: William-Adolphe Bouguereau Paintings

*

“Each day I go to my studio full of joy; in the evening when obliged to stop because of darkness I can scarcely wait for the morning to come…My work is not only a pleasure, it has become a necessity. No matter how many other things I have in my life, ifI cannot give myself to my dear painting I am miserable.” –William Bouguereau

*

*

*

*

*

One Response to William-Adolphe Bouguereau Paintings

  1. irsh says:

    most of these paintings take a place in my favourites… thank you

Leave a Reply

